Fahrschulen - ASF


 

Ahrweiler

 

 

 

Hecken, Christian

Insul

0178-4522000

c.hecken@gmx.de

Schmickler, Dieter

Sinzig

02642-42614

info@fahrschule-schmickler.de

 

 

 

 

Altenkirchen

 

 

 

Harms, Markus

Herdorf

0170-9990900

info@fahrschule-harms.de

Lubik, Mike

 Nauroth

0170-7796262

eva.schmidt.81@web.de

Marenbach, Holger

Altenkirchen

0160-8456646

holger.marenbach@t-online.de

Müller, Mike

Altenkirchen

0172-6811821

fahrschule-mikemueller@t-online.de

Zabel, Peter und Martin

Wissen

0172-6518270

peter_zabel@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

Alzey / Worms

 

 

 

Gottschalk, Axel

Alzey

06731-971971

axel@ganztagsfahrschule.de

Henn, Michael     Nibelungen FS GmbH

Worms, Monsheim

06241-6989800

drive-academy@gmx.de

Kappesser, Lothar

Alzey, Wallertheim, Wörrstadt, Saulheim

06732-5655

info@fahrschule-kappesser.de

Kremer, Gert

Flomborn

06735-960028

info@fahrschule-schindler.com

Schindler, Eric

Saulheim

0171-4370543

info@fahrschule-schindler.com

Seel, Harald

Worms

0170-9064000

harald.seel@t-online.de

Stein, Alexander

Alzey

06731-9983378

info@fahrschule-alex-stein.de

 

 

 

 

Bad Kreuznach

 

 

 

Erbes, Marc

Bad Kreuznach

0171-4160006

marcoerbes@t-online.de

Maatz, Rüdiger

Hargesheim

0671-26677

pm.schmitt@t-online.de

Riek, Wolfgang

Meddersheim

0171-5362356

wolf.riek@t-online.de

Steinbrecher, Armin

Bad Kreuznach

0171-4175402

armin@steinbrecher-fahrschule.de

Wolf, Andrea

Bad Kreuznach

0160-97613777

mail@andrea-wolf.com

 

 

 

 

Bernkastel / Wittlich

 

 

 

Hölzenbein, Patrick

Bernkastel-Kues, Kommen

06536-9339905

info@fahrschule-hoelzenbein.de

Paluch, Achim                      FS Speed

Wittlich

0171-8157777

fahrschulespeed@aol.com

Weinbach, Sebastian

Traben-Trarbach

 06542-4381

info@fahrschule-weinbach.de

 

 

 

 

Birkenfeld /

 

 

 

Idar-Oberstein

 

 

 

Hess, Peter

Idar-Oberstein

0171-6540861

fahrschulehess@yahoo.de

Werner, Stefan                    FS Bodtländer

Idar-Oberstein

06781-42330

fahrschule-bodtlaender@web.de

 

 

 

 

Cochem-Zell

 

 

 

Becker, Karin

Ellenz

0171-5850348

info@becker-fahrschule.de

Becker, Uwe

Cochem

0171-5850348

info@becker-fahrschule.de

Lung, Alexander

Gamlen, Faid

0171-7461495

info@fahrschule-alexlung.de

Weinbach, Sebastian

Zell

06542-4381

info@fahrschule-weinbach.de

 

 

 

 

Daun / Bitburg / Prüm

 

 

 

Franz-Josef Stark                FS Speed

Bitburg

0171-1454455

speed.bit@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

Koblenz /

 

 

 

Mayen-Koblenz

 

 

 

Bickert, Claus

Koblenz

0170-2045252

fs-bickert@t-online.de

Günther, Udo

Koblenz

0171-8301818

fahrschule-udo-guenther@arcor.de

Lauterbach, Frank

Koblenz

0171-2120616

fahrschule_lauterbach@web.de

Lippert, Cornelia                 FS Weis

Koblenz

0179-6230015

fs.weis-lippert@gmx.de

Löhr, Alexandra               Start Fahrschule

Koblenz

0152-34218038

startfahrschulekoblenz@gmail.com

Rasbach, Peter

Bendorf

0171-4018065

peter@fahrschule-rasbach.de

Weis, Thomas

Koblenz

0171-3175327

fahrschuleweis@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

Mainz / Bingen

 

 

 

Anacker, Richard

Mainz

06131-226759

buero@fahrschule-anacker.de

Fink, Norman - FS Silz

Ingelheim

06132-2339

fahrschule-silz@t-online.de

Lunkenheimer, Frank

Bingen

0171-6573827

lunkies@lunkies.de

Schindler, Eric

Nieder-Olm, Ebersheim

0171-4370543

info@fahrschule-schindler.com

 

 

 

 

Montabaur

 

 

 

Jacquemin, Andreas

Ransbach-Baumbach, Dernbach

0171-7841554

info@fahrschule-jacquemin.de

Schaffert, Torsten

Neuhäusel

0171-2128529

fahrschule.schaffert@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

Neuwied

 

 

 

Willems, Marco

Andernach

0174-9333566

info@fahrschule-eb1.de 

Schenk, Daniel

Neuwied

0176-60984760

info@fahrschule-schenk.de

 

 

 

 

Rhein-Lahn

 

 

 

Jungbauer, Detlef

Birlenbach

0171-4668173

detlef.jungbauer@t-online.de

Klos, Rüdiger

Holzhausen a.d.H.

06772-8366

gur.klos@t-online.de

Kretzschmar, Guido

Hahnstätten

0163-6564314

guido.kretzschmar@t-online.de

Meyer, Gerald

Katzenelnbogen

0157-58174090

ggmeyer@web.de

 

 

 

 

Trier-Saarburg

 

 

 

Feile, Martin

Welschbillig, Mertesdorf

0160-97268902

 info@fahrschule-feile.de

Wahlen, Wolfgang

Konz

0171-8104305

wolf66wahlen@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Westerwald

 

 

 

Kuhl, Claudius

Dorndorf

0170-3057497

claudiuskuhl@t-online.de

Ostermann, Thorsten

Wallmerod

02663-4995

thorsten.ostermann@gmx.de