Moderatorenliste FES


Kreis Stadt Telefon Mailadresse
Alzey-Worms      
Bürger, Oswald Worms 0172-6911950 fs-buerger@t-online.de
Gottschalk, Axel Alzey 06731-971971 Verkehrsfahrschule@t-online.de
Rist, Michael Alzey 0176-23807883 alev8@hotmail.de
       
       
Bad Kreuznach      
Erbes, Marco Feilbingert 0171-4160006 marcoerbes@t-online.de
Steinbrecher, Armin Bad Kreuznach 0171-4175402 armin@steinbrecher-fahrschule.de
Wolf, Andrea Bad Kreuznach 0160-97613777 mail@andrea-wolf.com
Strehl, Udo Büchenbeuren 0171-7986010 Ustrehl@aol.com
       
Birkenfeld / Idar Oberstein      
Hess, Peter Idar-Oberstein 0171-6540861 fahrschulehess@yahoo.de
       
Cochem-Zell-Bernkastel-Wittlich      
Becker, Karin Ellenz 0171-5850348 info@becker-fahrschule.de
Becker, Uwe Cochem 0171 – 5850348 info@becker-fahrschule.de
Gittke,Frank Kaisersesch 0170-9335144 frank.gittke@t-online.de
Gutweiler, Bernd Morbach 0172-6830444 speed-morbach@t-online.de
Paluch, Achim Wittlich 0171-8157777 fahrschulespeed@aol.com
       
Daun-Bitburg-Prüm      
Stark, Franz-Josef Wißmannsdorf 0171-1454455 speed.bit@t-online.de
Sindermann, Peter Gillenfeld 0175-3628021 fahrschule.sindermann@web.de
       
Koblenz / Mayen-Koblenz      
Bohr, Torsten Andernach 0177-3313073 info@torstensfahrschuleandernach.de
Lauterbach, Frank Koblenz 0171-2120616 fahrschule_lauterbach@web.de
May, Michael Mendig 0170-2007074 mail@fahrschule-mhg.de
Moller, Uwe Koblenz 0171-9551135 uwe@fahrschule-moller.de
Müller, Jürgen Koblenz 0152-05126510 info@fahrschule-mueller-gmbh.com
       
Mainz-Bingen      
Goldbach, Armin Gensingen 0172-6110819 rath-goldbach@t-online.de
Lunkenheimer, Frank Bingen 0171-6573827 lunkies@lunkies.de
Preiß, Michael Bingen 0160-8891272 preiss@fs-schneider.com
Viehl, Dieter-Peter Gensingen 0172-7728226 Fahrschule.Viehl@t-online.de
Zwilling, Wolfgang Mainz 0172-6100707 wolfgang_zwilling@t-online.de
       
Neuwied-Altenkirchen      
Harms, Markus Herdorf 0170-9990900 info@fahrschule-harms.de
Löwen, Gregor Andernach 0151-12152960 gregor-loewen@t-online.de
Müller, Erwin Oberähren 0170-3489800 em-fahrschulen@t-online.de
Müller, Mike Altenkirchen 0172-6811821 fahrschule-MikeMueller@t-online.de
Salz, Udo Linz 0172-6561512 fahrschulesalz1@gmail.com
Schenk, Daniel Neuwied/Nörtershausen 0176-60984760 info@fahrschule-schenk.de
Schincke, Ralph Neuwied 0172-6988398 fahrschule-schincke@gmx.de
Schütz, Kurt Neustadt 0178-7325639 kurt.schuetz@gmx.de
Wollenweber GmbH Bad Marienberg, Hachenburg, Höhn 0170-4769911 info@fahrschulewollenweber.de
Wollenweber, Alexander Daaden 0151-17318774 a-wollenweber@t-online.de
       
Westerwald      
Bartsch, Wolfgang Bad Marienberg 0170-2243634 wolfgang.bartsch@ktkmail.de
Ostermann, Thorsten Wallmerod 0172-6512730 Thorsten.Ostermann@gmx.de
Wollenweber GmbH Bad Marienberg, Hachenburg, Höhn 0170-4769911 info@fahrschulewollenweber.de
       
       
Trier-Saarburg      
Echternach, Waldemar Trier 0172-6873887  
Feile, Martin Welschbillig, Mertesdorf
0160-97268902 info@fahrschule-feile.de
Fuhrberg, Sylvia Trier 0170-2929216 info@fahrschule-fuhrberg.de
Müller, Horst Trier 0170-2025382 info@easydrive-trier.de
Stark, Franz-Josef Wißmannsdorf 0171-1454455 speed.bit@t-online.de
Wilkes, Martin Trier 0160-4424689 martin@fahrschule-martins.de