Moderatorenliste ASF


Kreis Stadt Telefon Mailadresse
       
Kreis Ahrweiler      
Hecken, Christian Insul 0178-4522000 c.hecken@gmx.de
Dieter Schmickler Sinzig 02642-42614 info@fahrschule-schmickler.der
       
       
Kreis Altenkirchen      
Harms, Markus Herdorf 0170-9990900 info@fahrschule-harms.de
Marenbach, Holger Altenkirchen 0160-8456646 holger.marenbach@t-online.de
Müller, Mike Altenkirchen 02681-9859130, 0172-6811821 fahrschule-mikemueller@t-online.de
Zabel, Peter und Martin Wissen 0172-6518270 peter_zabel@t-online.de
       
       
Kreis Alzey-Worms      
Gottschalk, Axel
Alzey 06731-971971 axel@ganztagsfahrschule.de
Kappesser, Lothar Alzey, Wallertheim, Wörrstadt, Saulheim 06732-5655 info@fahrschule-kappesser.de
Kremer, Gert Flomborn 06735-960028 info@fahrschule-schindler.com
Schindler, Eric Saulheim 0171-4370543 info@fahrschule-schindler.com
Seel, Harald Worms 0170-9064000 harald.seel@t-online.de
Stein, Alexander Alzey 06731-9983378 info@fahrschule-alex-stein.de
       
       
 Kreis Bad Kreuznach      
Steinbrecher, Armin Bad Kreuzna<ch 0671-9706858, 0171-4175402 armin@steinbrecher-fahrschule.de
 Wolf, Andrea
Bad Kreuznach 0160-97613777 mail@andrea-wolf.com
       
       
Kreis-Bernkastel-Wittlich      
Paluch, Achim - FS Speed Wittlich 0171-8157777 fahrschulespeed@aol.com
Weinbach, Sebastian Traben-Trarbach  06542-4381 info@fahrschule-weinbach.de
       
       
Kreis Birkenfeld / Idar Oberstein      
Hess, Peter Idar-Oberstein 0171-6540861 fahrschulehess@yahoo.de
Werner, Stefan, FS Bodtländer Idar-Oberstein 06781-42330 fahrschule-bodtlaender@web.de
       
       
Kreis Cochem-Zell-Bernkastel-Wittlich      
Becker, Karin Ellenz 0171-5850348 info@becker-fahrschule.de
Becker, Uwe Cochem 0171-5850348 info@becker-fahrschule.de
Lung, Alexander Gamlen, Faid 02653-910260, 0171-7461495 info@fahrschule-alexlung.de
Weinbach, Sebastian Zell 06542-4381 info@fahrschule-weinbach.de
       
       
Kreis Daun-Bitburg-Prüm      
       
       
Kreis Koblenz / Mayen-Koblenz      
Günther, Udo Koblenz 0171-8301818 fahrschule-udo-guenther@arcor.de
Rasbach, Peter
Bendorf 02622-7881, 0171-4018065 peter@fahrschule-rasbach.de
Lippert, Cornelia, FS Weis Koblenz 0179-6230015 fs.weis-lippert@gmx.de
Weis, Thomas Koblenz 0171-3175327 fahrschuleweis@t-online.de
       
       
Kreis Mainz-Bingen      
Anacker, Richard Mainz 06131-226759 buero@fahrschule-anacker.de
Fink, Norman - FS Silz Ingelheim 06132-2339 fahrschule-silz@t-online.de
Lunkenheimer, Frank Bingen 0171-6573827 lunkies@lunkies.de
 Schindler, Eric Nieder-Olm, Ebersheim  0171-4370543 info@fahrschule-schindler.com
       
       
Kreis Neuwied      
Schenk, Daniel
Neuwied 0176-60984760 info@fahrschule-schenk.de
       
       
Kreis Trier-Saarburg      
Feile, Martin Welschbillig, Mertesdorf 0160-97268902  info@fahrschule-feile.de
Wahlen, Wolfgang Konz 0171-8104305 wolf66wahlen@hotmail.com
       
       
Kreis Westerwald      
Jungbauer, Detlef Birlenbach 0171-4668173

detlef.jungbauer@t-online.de

Klos, Rüdiger Holzhausen a.d.H. 06772-8366

gur.klos@t-online.de

Kretzschmar, Guido Hahnstätten 0163-6564314

guido.kretzschmar@t-online.de

Ostermann, Thorsten Wallmerod 02663-4995 Thorsten.Ostermann@gmx.de